Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Red Arrows

A yearly thing this, although I went to a new location to shoot from.  Wish I bloody hadn't though, as it was up an incredibly steep hill and halfway up I had to dismount and nearly passed out!  I kid you not.

I recovered after about 5 minutes, and kept going and was amongst a throng of people watching the Red Arrows do their thing over Chatsworth for the annual fair. After they'd finished, I bumped into pupils past, present and future, a reminder that we are back to school tomorrow.  One of them said they'd seen me taking a cheeky rest on the way up....I am only hoping it was towards the end of my near-death experience.

I have added in extras, I know some peeps like to see the Arrows.  I nearly made the Sun one the Blip, but liked the twirly lines in this one, so that's why it made the main image.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.