Mustang

Thanks so much for all the lovely comments, hearts and stars for my darter and flamingo. I'm thrilled that they've been on page 3 and 4 of popular.

Beautiful day here again so went for a quick walk down the track before meeting a friend for a late lunch. There wasn't going on down there except for spiders and a handful of peacock caterpillars.

Whilst I was out to lunch Rik and TheAphid went to the beach on a bit of a photographic expedition. They managed to park the Mustang and set off for an old bunker. They were inspired by this wonderful article I found on the BBC this morning. I can anticipate a whole new series of blips in the future!

Just discovered a new Sunday Challenge hosted by notowennewitt called Allotment Sunday. Looks like fun. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.