Chirpy chirpy cheep cheep

This little chap follows me wherever I go in the garden and he's very bold, always just a few inches away, and always twittering and cheepng. Here he is smiling at me as I threw him a grape.
Still woking hard on sorting out my photos and I'm down to the Bs now - rocking! I shall be so organised .... eventually.
A treat, for son#2 is on his way - for three weeks!   It's not just a social visit for he's bought himself a transit van and wants to do it up and has his eyes on his dad's workshop and tools, and expertise. His ferry crossing is at 2.30am, his sense of geography is terrible and when we last spoke the thingy that tells you how much petrol you have in your tank wasn't working! It will be grand, as they say around here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.