Heart and Souled

By DebsP

"A ton up"

I don't really know where to start with this one, except to reassure you that no tiles were hurt in the making of this blip. It did though all get a bit 'Italian job' as we 'explored' the tipping point.
So one hundred days done. I didn't know what to expect but I couldn't have dreamt how much I'm loving being here. I've loved sharing your journals, seeing your shots and your thoughts and I've loved taking photographs too. Before my love of mosaic came my camera and to reconnect with it in such a big way is heavenly to me.
I've got to thank MrP's for being so patient as I offer the reason yet again for not doing something "I'm blipping"!
So to everyone who's stopped by and I've had a laugh with, or a cry with (I didn't know I could weep at the sight of beautiful plumage or a dragonfly's wing or a multi-story carpark shot to perfection but I can) thank you for sharing :-)
Right where's that balloon?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.