Cigs

By Cigs

Hopetoun Court

I was despatched to get ice cream; she had put the ice cream away the other day - distractedly - in the fridge.

By the time she realised, the damage was done. So, in need of an accompaniment to the impending crumble, I honourably offered to don shoes and get the ice cream. Knowing full well I could sneak past this one and bag it whilst out and appearing to be a kind and helpful partner. (I'm sneaky, me)

So white paint on iron girder roof beam; undated. They had a clean up in here about a year ago and took all the tags off the walls, but somehow left the higher up ones intact! Lucky me. Even luckier me -I got the monotony of the fag break #7 done too.

The crumble was tasty, too. There's some left if you're quick.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.