Thunder!

In the morning the thunderstorm came from the nowhere.

The blip is from the morning, before the lightning.

As there was no public transportation today (due the political demonstration against the prime minister and government), I drove my son to school. Normal traffic in the morning, if you chose your route wisely. A jam in the afternoon on one of the the main roads as there was some car crash blocking the way.

Demonstration was held mainly in Helsinki. If I understood something about financial issues, I'd tell what we should do in Finland - but I think that cutting our sunday extra salaries and holidays is not the right way.

I have had a arthritis knee pain all day in my knee. In the evening a headache too. Maybe it is just time to take it easy and dive into bed...

Have a nice weekend, all!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.