Lupine seeds for lunch!

Day to travel back home from Brussels. Some scenerys from the journey.

Due the Finnair's f..ing up with the flights & seats (pls see the blip yesterday) I and my collaque had to fly home earlier and leave rest of the team workin for this day.

A massive rush around in Brussels in the morning - at the time there should have not been problems anymore. I paid extra to the friendly taxidriver, who really politely made miracles and got us in time to the airport. (I checked the route all the time on my map, and Il'd try the same as he did, but there was more problems during the route. Not an easy task...)

Anyway the flight was quite pleasant in a big plane, Airbus A340, I even watched a movie (Inside out, a Disney-Pixar childrens' movie with an interesting theme dealing with a girl's mind. It was free to make a choice for every passenger, so this was mine). A semi-turbulenced journey. My collaque - a young man - is very frightened in flying, so I had to be the non frightened one and calm him down... :)

In the blip there is my all eating during the day, including the ingredients of the cheese bun I ate during the flight. It is a Finnair's speciality, a bun with apparently lupine (!) seeds in it..

Heh:)

Atomic tower remains to be seen next time in Brussels. Maybe. Added the ad here so that I'd remember that.

Hard to change spoken language into finnish again. I accidentally used english all time at the airport ordering my dinner-salad and waiting for my bus. Funny how fast it adapts!

Nice to be back home in the evening :)
I will blip something artistic tomorrow. Maybe.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.