Bunny time!

The last day in Brussels turned hectic. So much to do and so intetesting trip! I am happy for the results of these few days!

But I wonder how shops and markets can close daily so early - at 18.30pm???

In the blip there is me.
And my lunch today - called Bunny time. It costed 3,5euros and was big and brilliant chili bun with ham,cheese and salad...
And there has been this cardboard man sleeping on my pillow all the week.
And the old gentleman by the pizza oven is owner of the Pizzeria Pronto. He has been here baking pizzas already for 17years! Excellent pizzas at small street grossin Anspach :))

---

Some problems too: in the morning as we tried to check into our flight for thursday evening, we noticed that suddently we had no seats to the plane booked for us!

Yes, Finnair can do that - overbook the flight and give your seat to some Finnair Cold Club member.

It took a couple of hours to re-route our flight home, as Finnair system was so fully booked. Now as we have seats to another plane - the biggest plane Finnair has - and I hopefully we will be home earlier than expected.

All the planes are fully booked because of the political demonstration in Finland this friday.

The situation is that Finland will be more or less closed in friday - well, Helsinki anyway - as every other of the employees are demonstrating against the government and prime minister financially plans. The day will be remembered...

I am confused about the situation too. But as I do not belive in demonstrations, I will work normally myself. If I get home in time to do so. I have too busy days to demonstrate:)

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.