Sevan

By Sevan

6am, getting better!

I still don't have a project, so I can't do any relevant reading. All I've been doing is wandering around pestering people for an overview of what they're doing so I can get some idea of what I want to do. Sitting reading irrelevant papers all day is starting to get a bit tedious. On the plus side, I got to see the glass blowing workshop. I met the youngest glass blower in all of Australia and New Zealand and watched her do a bit of work.

I went for a walk in the evening and came across this fountain. I walk past it in the mornings, but had no idea it turned crazy colours at night! The cold dark evenings and the lights in the trees sort of make it feel like Christmas. In June. Actual Christmas in December will be even weirder.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.