Just ............

 .............. a rose in the mid-morning light.

Looks like we are having an Indian summer - beautiful.

I have just noticed I am a day missing (Monday) in my journal ........ will have to have a dig through my photos and see what I took that day - probably not much as I was just back from Canada but I don't want a "missing day"!!


The start of a another new week tomorrow - where does the time go?
Anyone know the MonoMonday theme, please?

~ Anni ~


Thought for the Day (one for the ladies):

Five Important Things for a Perfect Relationship:

It's important to have a man who helps at home, knows how to cook and clean and has a job.

It's important to have a man who makes you laugh.

It's important to have a man you trust and wants only you.

It's important to have a man who is good in bed and enjoys being there with you.

It's important that these four men do not know about each other.......


:-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.