Nope ............

"   ............ I will NOT look at the camera and smile!
You nearly ran over me with your lawn mower, 
you chased me across the grass, 
you let your big hairy monster dog sniff my backside, 
you grabbed me and shut me between your two hands 
and then you throw me in your pond where I, luckily, landed on this lily leaf ...
........ and you want me to SMILE???
Not.a.chance. "

A bit of silly dialogue to add interest to a not-very-good photo - it's all I took today.

FLOWERFRIDAY11 - the sprinkling at last!

BikerBear Hearts for:

Connections

Pixelfoto

Anneli

tlde

RockArea


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

winchwench

Honeycombebeach

Kranhu

WinstonTales

davidc


I'm all caught up with the "sprinklings" but won't be able to do FlowerFriday18 until Monday as my hearts won't ''come back'' til late Sunday night.

Hope everyone's weekend is going well ......

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.