Sandcastle Holidays

By Sandcastle

Fife traffic jam

Glorious morning for a flying visit to Fife.  Before I headed off I helped dear daughter apply to college.  By the time I came back she'd been rejected on the basis of not meeting the entry requirements.  Not being one to take that as a no, I got on the phone to the college.  Politely asked for an explanation and got the application turned around.  They then asked if she wanted to start tomorrow. However, we've got to go to school to get her resignation from school sorted.

This pic was on a back road which I took just to vary the route.  It's a lovely little stretch, but there were birds everywhere, and they were reluctant to get out of the way.  I let them disperse quietly before heading on through.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.