The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Four Candles V - The Importance Of Being Sturnus

Sturnus Vulgaris - The Starling

I'm sorry I couldn't resist another puntastic Four Candles blip.

I've been working in the front room office all day today and the amount of activity in the garden it was only a matter of time before something landed on the fork handle!

The Jackdaws landed on there several times, but I never got a shot ... I was also struggling to think of a pun for them ... anyone got any suggestions?

The whole silly sequence of Four Candle blips ...

Four Candles

Four Candles II - It's Snow Joke

Four Candles III - Goldfincher

Four Candles IV - Got To Pica Pica A Pocket Or Two

Now I await the Four Candles Bot on Twitter to send me a message! ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.