The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

U Is For ... Umbrella

Poor old Dawn ... another Ponty Blip Challenge she has been roped into...

This time I was spraying her with a hosepipe! She got somewhat wet despite my reassurances that she wouldn't!

What else could I do for the U week of the AlphaPonty Challenge. More rain today, it's been a bit squally more than anything. We have managed to put some more slug food plants in the wildlife garden. We have gone for more aromatic stuff this time. We have put some lavender and a Hebe in there to try an attract some bees and butterflies if they can ever get airborne in this cold and wet! There's a load of cornflowers my brother gave us as well. We watch and wait with baited breath if they just get eaten!

Didn't quite come out how I hoped this picture ... but heigh-ho!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.