Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

books 'n shit

I got two books today, one library and one bought, to begin thinking about my dissertation. It'll be very slow progress over the summer, because I find motivation extremely hard, but it'll be progress all the same.

Visited the Graphics degree for the last time today, before the tutors took it down before D&AD in London next week. Definitely maybe have an idea of how I might like my degree show to look.

I also began thinking about starting a couple of new blogs... Notice how everything is 'begin to think about perhaps doing something'... Motivation is definitely limited since the deadline, which is understandable.

---

Delicious meal at 8 Bar tonight, aaaamazing burger, before Star Wars on Oli's awesome projector.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.