Flower ......

 ............. Friday - again.

FlowerFriday2  .......... taken on Friday but not posted until Saturday (sorry).

One of the flowers, bought for me by Himself, to replace the roses he gave me on my return from Canada on 13th September - amazingly five of those (from 24) are still looking pretty good and in amongst the new ones now.

I'm hoping that, this weekend, I will be able to catch up with myself and get back on track with posting every day instead of being a day behind.  The weather has been fabulous and I have been spending time in the jungle/garden - the over-stuffed garage will have to wait until the cold and wet days.  Add to that two nineteen hour working days this week (two nights without sleep, four flights and almost 600 miles driven) and I think you can see where my time has gone.

I will endeavour to sprinkle BikerBear Hearts and Honourable Mentions tomorrow (Sunday) morning.

Thanks for sticking with me - and for those who took part in the WBBN on Thursday, Skeena was spot-on again - it was Fiumicino Harbour near Rome, Italy.  Jensphotos was the first to mention Rome which was close enough to be right.

Have a fabulous weekend wherever in the world you are.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.