Derelict Thursday #2 ........

............. a Barn with Fallen/Broken Gate.

Well I made it home - with a detour on the way to get a shot of this barn for SarumStroller's Challenge ....... - I am "on the day" this week!

Lots of broken wood ...

As I drive around I am now scouring the local countryside for other 'objects derelict' for the next few weeks (and making a note of where they are in case I forget!!).

Thank you for all your lovely comments on Mr Sebastian Stork yesterday .... am sure he did a happy dance to celebrate the nice things that were said about him.

Paperwork to do now and flights, car and hotel to book for another 'dangerous mission' next week ..... that 007 really is taking advantage of my good nature! :-))

~ Anni ~


An oldie but goodie (somewhat like me) for the Joke of the Day

Did you hear about the farmer who recently received a prestigious award?
He was outstanding in his field!!



Ba-ba-boom!!!!



NIKON D5200 : f/5.6 : 1/400" : 18mm : ISO 200 : EV -0.3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.