Wispy Web

An early dog walk and blip as the rest of the day will be too busy. As hubby is away it was my joy to be up and out early with the dog.  I would have liked to have captured the delights of yesterday's spiders' activities but either they were taking the day off (it being a weekend) or the dew was not as heavy.  Either way, I did find one decent web and in processing this I decided to soften it rather than sharpen to bring out the ethereal qualities.

I have one pupil to tutor in a few minutes and then traveling up to Retford by train to see a friend.  My husband is walking in Scotland this w/e with friend's husband and others, so we will all join together tomorrow evening.

Keep mono-monday on your horizons with the theme of FUN tag Mm88 hosted by Nickimags888 for October.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.