Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Rain

Fortunately some us of got out for a fairly early row this morning (I loved being in that old quad for a change!) because 2 hours later it started to rain and blow and hasn't stopped since! So..... the day sort of evolved into some studio time for some, and a sauna for some, and then some dvds.... Dinner is being made, giving me a bit of time to play with the photos, but here is what some are doing.....anyone recognize this movie? It's SO great......!!!!!

And I apologize for the lack of comments (worse than ever I know) but mostly I'm REALLY missing looking at many of your photos, but I'm still testing my iPhone data criteria as I've used up a whole month in 3 days! it's not blip or anything I know I'm doing - I'll get it sorted and catch up! Sorry. And tomorrow we'll have some another boat blip! (optimistically thinking...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.