Acrobatic Squirrel

When I woke this morning this is the sight that greeted me. Silly squirrel. Cagey too. The suet disappears very fast around here.

It is late so a brief note. Arvin, Steve and I met Helena at the Farmer's Market. We shopped and had coffee. Then we went to Costco for more shopping.

With our chores out of the way, we went on the artists studio tour and made three stops: Brian Kirkvliet and family (Gossimer Glass and the source of our two great kitties)' Tommy the photographer (Great B&W work), and Lorna Leibert ( My first painting instructor and painter of huge dramatic oil paintings).

Steve and I played two games of Carcassonne after a late lunch while A and H rested. Then we all went to Boulevard Park for a sunset walk. We took H home and the had a light dinner and watched "Big Fish" before Steve went home. Fun and busy day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.