A little light!

How many times have I said take the blip whilst it is there?!  I pulled back the curtains this morning to a clear blue sky and resolved to get out for an early blip.....then other tasks took over and by the time I left the house clouds were drawing in.  When I reached the park, en route to the garden centre, I spotted piles of beech masts on the ground and thought I would blip them in the low light on the way back.  When I returned the Parks men had their leaf blowers out clearing the paths and my bliplocation was destroyed!  Then I thought I would go in to the Park as the tree was growing from the other side of the wall and sure enough there were the beech masts.....but the sun had gone in!  I chatted to a couple of dogwalkers and hung out there for a while but no sun.

Till this afternoon when the sun returneth and I dived down into the village.  Foiled again, the angle was all wrong so I only caught the light on the leaf to the right, bummer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.