Glass Bottom Abstract

I have not yet participated in Abstract Thursday. Today I was in the mood and so here is my entry. Thanks to youoregon1 for hosting the abstract challenge this week.

Arvin is off to his "big group" and I am on my own at home. Thinking of painting. Or continuing to print out photos for my 100 calendars I make each year for Christmas gifts. I have pretty much discontinued large gifts for family and replaced that with small gifts for everybody. I think my family members like the simplicity of this. No pressure to come up with expensive gifts. We all already have too much stuff anyhow.

As to what this is... I am looking into a glass with facets that is sitting on a turquoise patterned coaster sitting on a dark wood table.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.