In My Life...

By steeble

Franken-Twine

This is a picture of my little driving buddy. He's been hanging from my rear-view mirror for a while now. A few people say he's a bit creepy but I quite like him.... Although before long I feel he'll be getting either replaced or friend in the car to join him.

Reason I have a Frankenstein type voodoo doll in the window is to do with the car scene a little bit. My car is in the process of being all blacked out... everything. That's known as a 'murdered out' look. Its quite sinister so I thought he'd go well.

This is the first picture I've ever used an HDR effect on. Not sure what I think. Never been too keen before and even now I'm not convinced. I'll probably blip the replacement/addition when I get him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.