Newness

New kit.
New bedroom.
Well, new in that I have spent 4 hours clearing James room out, given away tons of Lego, thrown away a pile of old broken toys and given 2 shelving units away. James room looks twice as big and is the tidiest I have ever seen it.
Tomorrow it will return to normal pre-teen boy bedroom state.
This weekend has been a blitzing weekend.

Thanks for all of your supportive comments yesterday. Clearly irrational thoughts on my part, although I would like to say that what you saw was the tummy at its best. When it bloats and turns into a belly that looks like a football is lodged in it. That's when I should really show it to you all!

My friend, Eleanor did the Parish Walk on the Isle of Man yesterday. 85 miles in 24hours. She managed 67 miles in 18 hours, beating her personal best time and distance. Am so proud of her.

20 more work get ups. 35 days till hot weather and pool time. I am counting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.