THE ROOF WAS LEAKING IN MORRISONS

8.30am pick up this morning to go to Morrisons with my friend Jan.  Bit too early for me.  Morrisons was in disarray.  Loud drilling coming from up above.  Buckets everywhere catching leaks from the roof.  Aisles taped off as there was too much rain water coming through.  It wasn't raining this morning but it did rain heavily through the night. I took this shot of a blocked off aisle - lots of buckets  and big plastic bins - the whole shop looked a right mess.  Hopefully whoever is working on the roof will get it sorted soon as the staff were saying that the noise was driving them mad.

Not done much with the rest of the day.  I did make a meatloaf. Had some of it for my tea - it was very nice.

Steps today - 3,478

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.