Road trip - day 11

On the way home from our road trip now.................

Early morning walk up ‘Blackford Hill’ in Edinburgh so that I could have a good ‘run about’.  I didn’t want a good ‘run about’.  I just wanted to ‘roll about’.  Lol!

Late morning walk in Berwick Upon Tweed (see extras) and it was warm enough to sit outside in the sunshine drinking coffee.  ....................Obviously Ann, not me, because gorgeous little collie’s do not drink coffee!!!

Travelled down to Derbyshire which meant I had to sit for ages in the car and as soon as I arrived we went for a little walk along the old tramway (see extras).

And now we’re staying overnight with Ann’s sister Sue and Alfie the bearded collie.

...............I’m hoping I’ll get to go on a lovely walk with him tomorrow morning before we head home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.