Ice cream for crows

This morning, on my way to work, I saw this crow picking up what seemed like a small plastic tub that had previously contained ice cream or something of the sort. He flew away with it and then went to the safety of the roof to finish off what was left of it without being disturbed. Unfortunately, half way through "licking" it, the plastic tub fell on the ground again. He didn't seem impressed, haha!

Anyway. Work was busy and tiring but it went well.

Bad news though when I went back home. I got a message from my flatmate telling me that the neighbours downstairs had come up to the flat complaining about a water leak from our bathroom. Not again!!!!

Now, those who have been following my journal from the beginning, will know exactly why this is already wearing me out. The bathroom saga lasted for a few months the last time this happened, I just can't face going through all that again, not again, please, not again.... :(

Working this weekend too :(

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all have a good weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.