Lali's World

By Lali

Fallen leaf

A long and busy day at work that started with rain and ended with sunshine.

Interestingly enough, today I didn't see the Talk Talk guys thay usually pounce on unsuspecting pedestrians trying to get their attention.... Now that I take the bus, I don't come across them anymore but, when I walked all the way to work, I was already developing strategies in order to avoid them. I feel sorry for them though, it must be hard to do a job like this....

Not a lot happening today really apart from work.

If you want to see Edinburgh Castle looking blue, you can have a look at my extras.

By the way, a fellow blipper pointed out to me that the bird in my blip yesterday was more of a crow than a blackbird, so I have edited it accordingly. I'm not really good with recognising birds, I have to admit.. :)

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a good day and are enjoying your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.