Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Coopers Hawk

Today has been a wet day. The rain started in the morning and has continued off and on for the rest of it. I was up first thing waiting for the cable guy to come and upgrade my internet.. He was early and it did not take very long. In the end I have wifi speeds of over 100mb per second and upload speeds much better than before.

I then this afternoon took a drive up to Brampton to get a hair cut and a look for a wifi adapter for a computer I just got from work. When I got to the mall I this hawk on the light standard and I grabbed a few shots but had to get in I figured if the hawk was still there when I got out I would have more time. When I got out it moved to another light standard which was easier to grab some shots.

On my way back I spotted a herd of deer in the old village of Meadowvale however since it was getting darker and they were too far away for a nice close up. I will post a few other shots from the past few days on my Flickr Page

A big thank you to all who left comments stars and hearts celebrating my squirrel blip milestone very much appreciated

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.