Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Squrriel Blip Friday - Nut inspection time

Today was a nice warm fall day once again, it was a time to take it easy at work it was a time to enjoy the sunshine. If you were a squirrel it was time to chase me down for the peanuts then take the time to enjoy them.

Tomorrow will be a very busy day, will have to get up first time in the miring and purchase a new hard drive for my PC as it has been causing me problems for a while and it is time for it to be replaced.for the afternoon , my sister has asked for my help to have some things moved so I will have to drive to Toronto to give her a hand and in the evening I will be busy getting my PC running once again.

Anyway happy weekend everyone Happy Squirrel Blip Friday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.