Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Brave Refs

I bought a ticket for the Sheffield Steelers this morning on an impulse.  Mrs H was taking the girls to her sisters, I was staying to pick up some things from town and to go out on my bike.  

As it happened, the ride never happened due to timings, but I had a great night out at the Arena watching the ice hockey.  Sheffield were 4-0 up at the end of the 1st period, 5-4 at the end of the 2nd and it finished 5-4 in the end.  Proper squeaky bum time for the last period.  It was quite a tame affair with regards to punch-ups, but fortunately Mr Fitzgerald here got a nice jab on one of their guys right in front of me - I sat right behind the glass for a change to see what it was like close to the action.  It was close!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.