Derelict .....

 ............... Sunday - reinvented from Derelict Thursday by freespiral - thank you FS for that!!!!

Here's my contribution.

I think it looks much better and effective on large

Thank you so much for all your comments and stars on my new car yesterday - just shows what you can do to make an ordinary car look special in the digital world!!!



FLOWERFRIDAY23

BikerBear Hearts for:

Gitama

greg_lovett

flying

Realgrumpytyke

RHelena


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

Tigger101

Bruce1945

Maisiebeth

Landscapeartist

maura143


VSMs (Very Special Mentions for:)

Radish - FlowerDog23

Swannie - FlowerCat23

Friedaquilter - MostUnusualFlowerFotooftheWeek

DonnaWanna - PaleButterflyoftheWeek

osuzanna - ButterflyoftheWeek


95 entries - it was REALLY hard this week to select favourites hence the extra categories .......... my initial "first glance list" was 19 images .... but with 5 hearts and 5 honourable mentions it wasn't going to happen .... so I cheated!!

It's my challenge so me cheating is allowed!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you all for taking part again

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.