Mohawk Bark House

We visited the Fennimer Cooper Museum in Cooperstown NY today. http://www.thisiscooperstown.com/attractions/fenimore-art-museum
It has a wonderful collection of American and Canadian First Nation art. This house is on the grounds of the museum. It was another gorgeous day.

Last night relight after dinner I started to feel really awful. The captain thought dehydration but suggested I go to the hospital emergency room to be sure. Arvin came with me. Turned out that and a mild GI infection were the source of the problem. Rehydration and some stomach and anxiety mess did the trick. I feel much better today.

Oh and we I'd visit the Baseball Hall of Fame but it was pretty lost on me since I am not much of a sport fan.

Now it is time for bed. Night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.