cyclops

By cyclops

I saw the crescent...

I saw the crescent, but you saw the whole of the moon.

I couldn't get this Waterboys lyric out of my head driving home from the airport tonight, so thought I should blip the view that triggered it.

We're just back from a week diving the Red Sea from a place called Dahab. I will have back-blips (many of them underwater ones) but I have to sort out the images first - the 523 I have bought back need some serious whittling down before I choose my blips.

We got back late last night - the trip to the airport this evening was to drop off MrsCyclops for a work conference in Nottingham. Only one night in her own bed then off gallivanting again - there's no rest for the wicked. Mind you, after being together 24/7 for a week I will miss her tonight...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.