BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Dead Horse Point State Park, Utah

It's not often that I am speechless (what a surprise!!) but this park is just full of jaw-dropping vistas. It is one of the lesser known and less visited parks near Moab in Utah but it is just incredible - if you get the chance you really should go - in my opinion, size for size, it surpasses both Canyonlands and the Arches State Parks.

My spider bite reaction is improving with each day - I am supposed to take the antibiotics three times a day but, with riding the motorcycle, I don't think it wise so am taking one at around 6pm and another before I go to bed - one less than I should but better than falling asleep on the road!!! The swelling has gone completely, the itching is less and the red ring is fading and growing smaller - I think by the end of the week it will be just a nasty memory (hopefully).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.