Red Nose Day Friday

An awesome day at work, as for the first time I could use remote access in helping one of my collaques. I felt so strong and grateful too, as I had been able to learn these gadgets! Marvellous!

When I left work, the small Tv-centre, the Red Nose Day broadcast has not yet started, but was scheduled live on air between 19pm-24pm... A busy & long evening ahead with plenty of artists, audience and collaques working. I had evening off, though. :)

Visited my dad in his dementia home in the evening. He was in somekind of "a hotel" and was wondering about if he could spend the night alone in his room, as "apparently all of their team had not had their rooms yet"... I tried to explain, that the room was his and there will be only him sleeping and that the rest of the people do have their rooms of their own.... Being so mixed up, he anyway was happy and relaxed and in good mood. Nice to see him like that!

Friday. Love it!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.