Struggling

Struggling with myself with blip subject today.
There was two big issues The Red Nose Day and Snow.

You see we had SNOW tonight, which is so cool! (Well, haha, of course snow is cool, but...) It is so cool as it lightens the world, is so soft and feels nicely tickling on cheeks.
Snowing started so suddently, that as we made a short walk with my son, we already saw two drivers making spirals with their moped cars - in situations a normal car could manage easily with winter tyres... There always is some newcomer... Speaking of which my daughter just before snowing had her 5th driving lesson. It is so good that she learns now driving in naturally slippery conditions!

And I visited studios of The Red Nose Day of Finland watching rehearsals today. The Big Happening is tomorrow - 5 hours live show from Yle-Mediapolis Studios. Live tomorrow at YleTV2 channel.

So - which subject to blip?

Of course you already know the answer: after a short thinking The Red Nose Day won the competition in my mind: Beautiful lightning of full rehearsal setting for a good reason - hope you like the scenery! Large is available too;)

After all I will enjoy the show from home couch eating peanuts. And there will be some snow later too, I assume...

Thank you for your kind comments and stars to my city view yesterday - and to my bad haircut day too.. Short it is, but getting used to it!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.