My beauty, blue evening with yellow toons

My beautiful hometown after sunset!

So lovely afternoon as I got back from Helsinki after a nice working day to the railway station. Nice -1,5c dry weather, so I decided to take a short walk to the Tammerkoski rapids before I jumped into a bus home.

And this was the view what I found.

Without any tripod (but 10kg other devices - laptop and it's electric transformer the heaviest ones - in my back bag) I managed to find some place to place the pocket camera on the "trashcan-pod" and catched the view.

Me Like - Tammerkoski rapids middle stream down there and behind there the old Frenkell factory (nowadays mainly offices and a theatre).

Blue evening at home watching yellow toons with my son: Despicable Me 2 and Simpons 25th season.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.