Sunrise

Nice day today. It began like this with the sun coming up over the hills to the east of us. This is an HDR from seven shots. Mornings like this remind me of why I love living just where I do. I think sometimes about moving some time in the future. But today I realized I need to pass those thoughts until the time actually comes. For now I love living here.

Arvin and I went to see a play today called QED - The life of Richard Feynman. It was mostly a monologue with voices from telephone calls. The actor did a great job and I really enjoyed the play. It was interesting partly because there was so much familiar to me. So many connections.

We came home and blitzed our way through three episodes of Home Fires that we taped from PBS. I really am enjoying that series. Excellent acting and interesting situations. Arv likes it too. His daughter Lynda called just as we were about to start the third episode. Perfect timing. We spent over half an hour talking to her before getting back to the show. That was nice.

Time for some shut eye. Cheers everybody.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.