Yes, it's me. Bicycling in the evening!

In the blip you can see me wearing my reflective vest, passing by the camera. Best I could to today. Really.

It is all dark now after I leave work at 1630pm. Today thin rain too. 

I really needed some fresh air, after a very busy and demanding brain storm monday (I got big thanks too in the end, but how I was sure that I will twist my brain this time ;) ..). So after our dinner I finally arranged lights for the bicycle (front and rear) and made almost an hour ride around the most lightened ways. Afterwards my arthritis knee was so delighted about the ride - and so was I - that I was so thankful, that I made it!

Part of my trip here in the video.. :)
You can easily get the idea about the amount of light here... ;)

Our daughter still is feeling ill. My best guess is light diarrhea, but it could be becoming flu too... remains to be seen.


Hope you had a nice start for your week!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.