The Mono Challenge 3/5: The Father's Day

The second sunday of november is always the Father's Day in Finland.

Visiting my father today, I gave him a warm fleece jacket and a card, where I had written three old memories visiting his summer cottage as I was young. There was a fish made of the hardened modelling dough on the cover of the card.

He liked my card very much, I noticed, he read it several times: Old things and times are the ones he can remember best.

In the blip there is a snowman found on the beach of Mallasvesi. almost all of the snow has melted today, as there has been +5c and very foggy.

This blip belongs to the Mono Challenge which Farishta passed to me: The challenge is to post 5 days a Black & White Photo and challenge 1 person each day. Mono photographing is so new to me, looking forward to these 5 days...!

David (RockArea), would you be interested in taking the challenge next???

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.