EFB!

Just an Emergency Flower Bliip!  I bought some flowers at the weekend, not sure what this one is :)  Put a small spotlight behind the petals...

Exhausted.com.  

I had a bad nights sleep last night, not much at all after 3am which meant it wasn't a particularly good morning for me.  No particular reason, just couldn't sleep.

Thankfully, I managed to get to Reading on time which was great as it meant I could sit in the car and gather my thoughts for a couple of minutes (great considering there was a major accident on the Basingstoke Road which was closed both ways and traffic where I was was awful)...

I made it through til about 4pm when the girl I'm taking over from said it was alright for me to come home early!  Very grateful to her....

Thank you for all your love comments, hearts and stars yesterday :)

Apologies for lack of commenting too...  I won't get to all your journals every day now.

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.