wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

You did what?

Hallo
Tony the homeless Tigerbear here

I have looked everywhere .......... It's gone. It's gone. Seriously I am beside myself.
This morning I came downstairs to look for somethings I don't know what but I would know when I saw it.
There in the corner.............no house of invisibility.
I went to call mom at work and I couldn't get the phone. People I need thumbs. seriously. Nothing works without them.
When mom got home. I was so upset I was sleeping on her bed. She gave me a snuggle ( she got a flu shot today and was grumpy). And THEN I remembered.
"What did you do? " I asked.
mom heard "meeeeow"
She tried to kiss away my irritation but I only let that last for a minute or two. We went downstairs and I wined and chirped and turned around in the space (sniff) where my house was.
"Oh Tony Tigerbear" she said." I have to get you a new house. The old one was looking a bit dilapidated. " so basically it was time for urban renewal. I had no warning. No chance to say goodbye. I am so getting mileage out of this
I am thinking that this may be a way to get extra treats. Either way I am getting a new house out of it.
So mom has promised a new house. I can't wait. Well actually I am a cat and will probably forget about this tomorrow. That's the truth. please don't tell mom
Mom is going to add an extra picture of Mia in laundry basket jail.
That makes me smile.
So g'day down under! And sweet dreams to the north!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.