wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

My screen!

Ok I know I am So behind! I took this picture on my phone and almost passed out when I saw it! It looked like my screen cracked.
I went running towards this awesome light. The trees were in my way. I couldn't get around them .....or through them But I couldn't waste the light!
Life at my house has been nuts. I have taken advantage of some time off to catch up with friends, sisters and sleep yay!
We had to throw away Tony's house of invisibility. It was looking pretty ratty so, we will try to get a new one.
He was getting bored with it. Read Mia wouldn't let him in. Tony had a good day. Ethel fell asleep and he snuggled up with her and she ignored him. He was so happy his purring woke me up. He totally loves her and she......well not so much. Now if he had thumbs and could open cat food cans..........it would be different.
Work has been crazy. Our admissions have almost doubled with the opening of new ORs. There 8600 steps on my fitbit when I left work today. 3.4 miles. I crawl home and nap. Eat, and sleep.
Today we went to the dentist. I say we because my husband accompanied me......what a pair we make. They are the best at my dentist's office.
So I am crawling off to sleep! Tomorrow is early.
TTB just advised that he has fans and they miss him he knows it. So he will be here tomorrow or Thursday. Tomorrow is flu shot day........dun dun duhhhhn!
So it's g'day down under and good night to the north.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.