The second half of life..

By twigs

Oxalis

A weed.  Looks a bit like a 4-leaf clover, just with 3 leaves.  A clayton's talisman maybe?

Blipped here tonight as I'm a little des[erate for some luck.......

My computer did an automatic Windows update and now won't load windows.  I just get the Windows page, a cursor and an incessantly flickering screen.  So far, multiple restarts haven't worked, Safe Mode start hasn't worked..........and as I can't load Windows I can't do a system restore.  That's about the limit of my technical expertise where computer fixits go so I'm feeling a bit frustrated.  Not sure what else I can do so think I may enlist the help of our school techno gurus.

It feels serious to me hence the call to luck.  It's a black cat by my side, fingers crossed and oxalis for me tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.