The second half of life..

By twigs

Bug

I'm not sure what this bug  is but initially I thought it was an odd-looking ant of some sort.  After spending 5 minutes with it trying to photograph it I no longer think it's an ant......but what is it?

Time today to clear up some of the debris that's been collecting around the garden as M has chopped some trees away from the house ready for painting.  With a trailer I've borrowed from a colleague it was a good opportunity to sort a bit of garage debris out too.  Getting rid of stuff is beginning to feel good......refreshing, rejeuvenating, revitalising.  Must be careful not to throw so much away that the garage is left with no means of supporting itself though.  Haha.......if you knew my garage you'd understand ;0

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.