A hidden message

Whatever was written in here, it looks like this used to be some kind of place where they organized events. I wonder...

The weather has been all over the place in Edinburgh today. Although we had a few sunny spells, it's been raining for most of the day. One of those days that you would spend inside rather than outside, so this is what I did. I only left the flat to do my food shopping today. Otherwise, I had quite an uninteresting day off catching up with household duties and boring stuff.

This is the only picture I took today, so it will be my blip! I have to admit that my enthusiasm for blipping is slowly fading away and I'm finding it harder and harder to catch up with you because I don't find the time. You may have noticed that I haven't come up with a new theme yet. Well, that's the reason I guess. I just hope my enthusiasm goes up again soon!

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.