A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Spy School :: Day One.

Green 979 was having an excellent first day at Spy School. She had managed to tail the French student for 6 streets without being seen.


Today I attended a photography course at the Nikon School. Fours hours of low light shooting around Oxford Street and surrounds . It was a hard session that finished at 7pm. The place was heaving with shoppers.

I have added a couple as extras and I have a Flickr album of 10 shots that made the cut. There's even a couple of bokeh snaps for Abstract Thursday.

Of the extras one is titled 'Red Bike District', the other 'I didn't look, honest...' I think it's obvious which is which.

I'd like to thank everyone for their kind comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip. 


Footnote: The girls were taking part in Citydash - Fire Hazard or so they told me. You can't always believe what these spy types say though... ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.