A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

St. Martin of Tours, Chelsfield.

Today the quiet fields of Chelsfield. Tomorrow Flanders fields.

A different place, a different emotion.

##################################################################

This week's winners of my Hearts & Stars for Mono Monday's 'Framed' challenge are:

My Hearts goes to:

Bevie
DonnaWanna

My Stars goes to:

TMLHereandThere
davidc
Akvavitix
ashurydan
JohnEdward
wall
Dollykgray
Miffy

Again I have had a hard job whittling the list down to just 2 hearts and 8 stars. I could quite easily added a few more to each section but I have restricted myself. Sorry if you missed out but my selection again has been based on a number of different factors which are difficult to explain. I hope you all agree these are worthy of mention but others could have been there too.

Thank you again for helping me get my first Spotlight with my pre-MM Blip.

Next week's Mono Monday Challenge will be.... FIVE.

Good Luck!

###############################################################

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.