Islington

Well, I can report that I slept like a baby (bizarre expression - don't they wet themselves, wake up and wail regularly?) and after a shower at Euston it was a stroll along Pentonville Road to Islington for a coffee and then into work. But first a check on the status of the progress of the famous photo towards its place on the walls of the RSA exhibition. *tarrr-rrraaaa* Yes, yes, me hearties, it’s going to be there for sale - inside tip - get along early - there are only going to be nine available to the punters. I should have upped the price, obviously. Haw.
So, home on the 17:25 and oot to V Deep to munch on the huge nan with imindoors - a foursome, no less, and maist enjoyable. And back to catch This Week where Andrew Neil certainly went off on one. Excellent stuff.

I see that La Flint was on yet again - I can see the attraction for the old louchebag, but surely she’s going to have to give us something a bit more insightful if she wants to keep that place on the sofa beside Portillo. Or maybe that’s why she ended up with 4%?    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.